Ribbons and Rainbows

ribbons-and-rainbowsFinding Mr. Right series, Book 7

An intimate relationship has been missing from Zack Clark’s life for years. He focuses all of his attention on his son. Divorced, he learned the hard way that happily-ever-after is only for dreamers. Then he meets massage therapist Skye Delaney and falls under her spell. When she dismisses him as a client because of their mutual attraction, he begins to believe she is very different from the wife who left him…very different and very desirable. Can a caring touch lead to love and passion for a lifetime?

Skye Delaney also learned that marriage doesn’t always live up to expectations. Her ex-husband hadn’t even found time to be by her side after her miscarriage let alone try to understand their loss. When she first meets Zack at her massage practice, she believes he’s the same type of man. Yet Zack loves his eight-year-old like a dad should. And as a man…he shakes her calm and makes her believe dreams can come true.

Buy this book from these retailers


Audio books are available from


Love in Bloom


Sexy Contemporary Romance from USA Bestselling Author KAREN ROSE SMITH

Dr. Paige Conrad needs Clay Reynolds’ help. However, he can’t give it because she and the rest of the town of Langley, Maryland, might discover his secret. Clay has no memory of the first twenty-five years of his life. The past and his father’s rejection is behind him. Digging it up brings back nightmares he has fought for ten years to control.

After spending three years in underdeveloped countries following her parents’ vision of healing, Paige has come to Langley to gain perspective on her life and help an old friend with his medical practice. Learning Clay was involved in a rock climbing accident and went through the rehabilitation process, she wants him to share his experience with a trouble teenager to give the boy hope.

Paige and Clay are inexorably drawn to each other. But can Clay trust Paige and share his secret? Can Paige dare to follow her own dreams.

Buy this book from these retailers

amazon-com barnes-and-noble

Audio books are available from

facebook_itunes_icon audible

April’s Promise

aprils-promiseApril is keeping a secret from Gabe. When April’s sister Vanessa was dying, she confessed to April that she’d been unfaithful to Gabe and…the little girl he believes is his daughter isn’t his! Once in love with Gabe herself, April is torn by the promise she made her sister to never tell Gabe the truth. But now she’s returned to her home town. Should she be honest with Gabe about his daughter’s parentage? Or should she remain silent about everything but her love for him?

Buy from these retailers

amazon-com barnes-and-noble

Audio books are available here

facebook_itunes_icon audible

Her Sister


HER SISTER, Book 7 in Karen Rose Smith’s SEARCH FOR LOVE series.

Contemporary women’s fiction with romance and mystery

Clare’s little sister, Lynnie, was abducted twenty-seven years ago. Now the retired detective who has never been able to let go of the cold case has a lead. Lynnie could be alive!

Clare’s neighbor, Joe, an occasional friend until now, gives her support and…wants more than friendship.

Clare’s mom, Amanda, thrown together again with her ex-husband into a crisis discovers forgotten love beneath the regrets.

Clare’s sixteen year old daughter, Shara, decides to run from her problems instead of facing them.

A devoted sister, a turmoiled mom and a rebellious daughter find their way back to each other in this contemporary ebook about three generations who discover love can knit their family back together again.

Buy from these retailers


Audio books are available from

facebook_itunes_icon audible

Everyday Love Boxed Set

everyday-love-boxed-setEVERYDAY CINDERELLAS, Book 1 in the Everyday Love Short Story Series, a collection of romantic short stories

EVERYDAY CINDERELLAS is a collection of short stories about women who are just living their lives, sometimes hurt by the past, unsure love will find them. But it does…unexpectedly. These seven fictional vignettes depict the circumstances of ordinary women who believe they can find the love of their life. These feel-good, short romances spotlight a single mom, a teacher, hometown women, a nurse, and a manicurist who take a chance on the power of bonding with a man who can make them feel like Cinderella!

EVERYDAY PRINCE CHARMING, Book 2 in the Everyday Love Short Story Series, a collection of romantic short stories

To find a man who understands a woman… Isn’t this the basis of romance—a long lasting relationship and happily-ever-after? EVERYDAY PRINCE CHARMING is a collection of six short stories about men who deem honesty a virtue, who can forgive mistakes, who know how to make a vow and stay committed to their mate for a lifetime. Prince Charming isn’t merely a figment of a young girl’s imagination or an ideal handsome figure in the mist. He can be a police officer who knows the meaning of loyalty, an engineer who intends to settle down, a business owner with integrity that will carry over into his relationship, the brother of a friend who values home and family.

The men who vie for the title of EVERYDAY PRINCE CHARMING will steal your heart and coax you into believing in happily-ever-after.

EVERYDAY ROMANCE, Book 3 in the Everyday Love Short Story Series, a collection of romantic short stories

What woman doesn’t want romance in her life? Or a relationship to last a lifetime? In these romantic vignettes, women from all walks of life—from from a pet sitter to a software consultant vacationing at the beach to a college student—find that special person who can make their lives emotionally richer. Two of the short stories spotlight married women who remember why they married their “Prince Charming.”

Buy from this retailer